PCC MEMBERS 2023/24



Jayne Weatherill Churchwarden



Revd Dr Rebecca Aechtner Vicar



Revd Catherine Haydon Assistant Priest



Brian Threlfall PCC Treasurer



Jim Currin Vision Champion



Jen Couchman Elected Member



Rebecca Long Elected Member



Katherine Froggatt Elected Member



Sammy Dawkins Elected Member



John Gedge PCC Secretary



Paul Ducklin Co-opted Member



Grace Illidge Deanery Synod



Phil Simpson Deanery Synod



Margaret Ives Deanery Synod



Tom Grimwood Co-opted Member