PCC MEMBERS 2024/25



Jayne Weatherill Churchwarden



Revd Dr Rebecca Aechtner Vicar



Revd Catherine Haydon Assistant Priest



Keith Weatherill Churchwarden



Brian Threlfall PCC Treasurer



Jim Currin Vision Champion



Jen Couchman Elected Member



Liz Field Elected Member



Katherine Froggatt Elected Member



Sammy Dawkins Elected Member



John Gedge PCC Secretary



Paul Ducklin Elected Member



Grace Illidge Deanery Synod



Phil Simpson Deanery Synod



Margaret Ives Deanery Synod



Tom Grimwood Elected Member